Sunday Morning
9:30 A.M. Adult, Youth and Youth  Bible  Study at Zoar
10:30 A.M. Worship and Children's Church
at Zoar

Wednesday Evening
5:45 P.M. Family Night Dinner
6:45 P.M. Choir Practice
Important Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 1
Mobile Food Pantry at
Clarksbury Church & Free Flu Shots
9:00 - 11:30 A.M.

Thursday, October 6
2:00 P.M. Elizabeth Hale Women on
Mission Meeting

Sunday, October 9
11:30 A.M. Building & Grounds Team Meeting

Monday, October 10
9:00 A.M. Elizabeth Hale Soup Day
7:00 P.M. Mid-Tidewater Association
Prayer Gathering at Bruington Baptist Church

Thursday, October 13
7:00 P.M. Prayer Warriors meet at the
home of Onna Grimm

Sunday, October 16
11:30 A.M. Deacon's Meeting
2:45 P.M. Mid-Tidewater Baptist Association Fall Meeting at Hermitage Baptist Church
7:00 P.M. Church Council

Saturday, October 22
9:00 A.M. Choir Christmas Practice followed
by Brunch

Sunday, October 23
3:30 P.M. Hands Across Middlesex Meeting at Zoar

Friday, October 28
6:00 P.M. Trunk or Treat at Zoar

Sunday, October 30
11:30 A.M. Quarterly Business Meeting
Church Office
Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9am-3pm
17097 General Puller Highway
P.O Box 1010, Deltaville, VA  23043
804-776-9502 (office)
804-776-0527 (fax)
Click here for more on Newsletter Page